Portobello Road market London

I love traveling and experiencing a city like the locals do . On my recent trip to london i decided to visit some local markets that seem to take place over the weekends. A few friends and myself hired bikes and cycled from Wood Hill. Cycling through parts of the city was fun , lots to see and on route we spoke to a few local people who gave some great insight into the area we were cycling through.

IMG_7802.JPG

I highly recommend the portobello market for those like myself who love antiques and collectibles . I got some great finds at great prices. I love old books and i found plenty of them. This Market had a lot to offer. The atmosphere is great

There are lots of street performers and some great music

Image-1.jpg

We ate some great food and for that one day in london some great weather too. Best churros ever

Visit this market on your next trip , you won't regret it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center