RE: RE: TRAVELMAN INDIA: I stood on my head in yoga class today but it’s not going to magically make me healthier than any other exercise routine.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVELMAN INDIA: I stood on my head in yoga class today but it’s not going to magically make me healthier than any other exercise routine.

RE: TRAVELMAN INDIA: I stood on my head in yoga class today but it’s not going to magically make me healthier than any other exercise routine.

I don't think the benefits of yoga are only the physical exercise...
It's also somewhat connected to some forms meditation, which can be very beneficial as well, or am I mistaken here?
But I am not a regular yoga practicioner, so I really don't have any expertise^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center