Greetings from Romania !

Did you hear about my country? If you did, what do you know about it, please leave a comment !

This place is truly amazing, and I'm not saying this because I'm a native.Just take a look for yourself, we got a diverse landscape including access to the Black sea, a rich history and generally warm and kind people( except Dracula, lol).

Castelul.jpg

I will be starting a series on interesting facts about Romania. I know , I know sound boring...it won't be! A little culture won't bother you I promise.
Plus I promise to post a LOT of cool pictures which surely you haven't seen and probably never will otherwise( so thank me with a follow , LOL)
Danube-River-Romania-Serbia_102013.jpg

665003303001_5321185564001_5320993254001-vs.jpg

And no this is not a communist rally, it is a protest of the masses !

Check wikipedia page for detailed info : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Romania

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center