Recovered From My Bali Belly (🤢😷😅) I’m Ready To Explore The Island 🛵🌴🌾

799a2a76-2fb4-4b0c-993c-dde9ea7fa93d.jpeg

76803e27-c660-4303-8918-bfe4ea92a781.jpeg

fdf3ee6d-1d23-4ff3-bebf-ff18e18a7f1d.jpeg


Hey steemians! Just a quick update from my side. I’ve been terribly sick starting from the first day of my trip which one might call bad luck. But probably I was just stupid enough to now follow my own guidelines with regards to food, choosing the wrong dish (western food instead of local products) at my very first lunch. Anyways! What matters is that I’m feeling much better now and am ready to finally explore this beautiful place! You may want to additionally check my Instagram (user @surfermarly) where I just uploaded a short video filmed during my today’s road trip. Please don’t stop commenting, I read EVERYTHING but can’t reply, since I left my steemit keys at home and steepshot doesn’t have a proper comment feature installed. Have a great day! Much love from Bali, Marly - 🌸


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center