My 5th visit to San Francisco

A few years ago i visited San Francisco for the first time. At the time i was dating a girl who was from this amazing city and we went back to visit her family. It didnt take long to realize i was not in love with that girl, but i sure was in love with this city.

Since then, i have visited this beautiful city many times.
Brick & Beam is a cozy place to watch a soccer or football game and enjoy some good food and beers.
sfpic1.jpg

Another place i like to visit is Wipeout Bar and Grill
Awesome place to enjoy eating outdoors on a sunny day.

Pier 39 has so many great places to eat, its hard to only name a few.
The views from the pier are definitely something that i miss when i leave.

sfpic2.jpg
sfpic3.jpg

I look forward to my next visit to one of my favorite cities in the US.
This post has inspired me to have seafood for dinner tonight...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now