RE: RE: HOW WE DEAL WITH EACH OTHER /// Relationship during 4 months of traveling
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW WE DEAL WITH EACH OTHER /// Relationship during 4 months of traveling

RE: HOW WE DEAL WITH EACH OTHER /// Relationship during 4 months of traveling

What an incredible journey you two have had together so far :) it’s amazing, such beautiful writing and beautiful people ! It’s great to see people connect like this and finding the right people, who actually talk about things etc. So many of my friends are in relationship just for the sake of it, I swear they don’t even like eachother and always do things behind eachothers back etc... you two have it solid! There is always ups and downs in everything, but the bigger picture of life is what is important 😀
Peace and love to you both! Enjoy Bali and keep on making it work, having a life full of love, travel and experiences is so cool! I’ve just landed in Thailand and I’m so happy to be back! Amazing food, great weather... oh and I’m doing a Muay Thai camp so I’m currently unable to walk after my first session... haha! 👊❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now