Travel Panama by Sunscape - Chased by a huge Wasp



So, I would have to say that the bees in Panama are not as friendly to photograph as the ones in my backyard in NY. I was taking photos of the Bougainvillea flowers in my son's garden when I saw the back side of this wasp. I took a few photos while getting closer to him.

However, when he saw me too close, he must have felt threatened as he flew off that flower and came after me with a vengeance. Needless to say, I escape without harm, but not without respecting that wasps space thereafter. That was a very close call and I bet it would have really hurt.
















Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed seeing my visit to Panama as I travel with @hilarski and @anahilarski.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center