Traveling to Bajul Mati Beach

Last week, I and my family had a vacation to the beach because I and my little brother were having school holiday. This holiday was also a gift because two days before my little brother celebrated his birthday.

The clock was still at 4:56 am, but I and my family had been ready to go to Bajul Mati beach since the distance from our house to the beach is about 3 hours. We went there by car. In the car, there were me, my sister, my father and mother. We were not allowed to bring mobile phones by our father and mother in order to enjoy more the trip and the holiday itself. To spend the time on the way I played "guess the name by the letter" with my brother who is only two years younger than me.

Two hours had passed quickly and we began to enter the hilly area. We began to pay attention the sights seriously. We were fascinated to see paddy fields which looked so beautiful and green. After a while, we finally arrived at Bajul Mati beach. This beach is located in Malang, East Java. While enjoying the sea breeze, we ate together first. We can not stop being amazed at the beauty of this beach. Bajul Mati beach has not been well-known enough, so there were not many visitors there. But the beach was still so clean and brought us comfort.

We could not bear to play at the beach, so after having meal together we directly ran toward the seashore. We ignored mom’s words telling us to put on sunblock first. It felt fresh when the sea water reached our feet. We decided to swim in the estuary because the current was calm unlike those in the ocean. We had been swimming for about 15 minutes, before our father called and sent us to the seashore while our mother just took picture on us with his camera.

Suddenly, it was already at 12 o’clock, mom and dad took us to clean ourselves. After that, we prayed Zuhur together. The event was followed by enjoying the warm meatballs in a stall on the beach, which was very delicious. Eating warm meatball while seeing the beauty of the beach was so much fun.
On the way home, I and my little brother fell asleep. When we woke up, we were already at home. This holiday was really fun. I can not wait to go to the sea with my father, my mother and my younger brother in the upcoming holiday. I went back to sleep until the morning because we were still exhausted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center