Last Scenes from Florida

Views that I never get tired of:

Last view of our canal before we sold our house.
Lively-11.gif
Many times I would pick these turtles up and re-direct them as they had a tendancy to wander out into traffic. And, yes, this was one of the turtles that I picked up to re-direct :)
IMG_6805.jpg

Sandpipers always make me smile...why is it that they don't like getting their feet wet?
Lively-10.gif
These are sharks teeth that we collected in a few hours on the beach. I could never understand why people would willingly go swimming in the ocean when they can see many people like myself collecting sharks teeth on the beach in front of them.
IMG_6917-1.jpg
Amazing sunsets!
IMG_6907-1.jpg
I could listen and watch the ocean waves for hours.
Lively-9.gif
Fantastic beach views!
BeFunky-collage-8.jpg
Our vehicle and jet skis headed north, and I always love to fly!
BeFunky-collage-9.jpg

These are all my photos

I hope you enjoyed my post because I enjoyed making it!

rsz_11rsz_img_3382_3.jpgFollow me...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center