Back to Split (Croatia)

Hi, Steemers!

Every summer I spend my holidays in same part of Croatia - in Split - the most beautiful city of my home country Croatia. 

I really love Split because it's beautiful and very old town.

My ex-girlfriend has apartment in beautiful part of the Split called Bačvice (Bacvice) - great for night life.

When we were together, I was on holidays, of course, for free. And now I rent the same apartment from her (it's really fair price). LOL

But don't forget that this weekend it's ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL in Split. Town is full of tourists and festival fans from all around the world. Some numbers say that it's around 100k fans came for the ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL.

But best part is on beaches where girls have their own parties and show their beautiful bodies. :D

Croatia is really beautiful and Split is the best town in my home country!

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking. You can find great photos @timsaid :)                         

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)                      

Grab a beer and enjoy!                    

Cheers! @ssekulji  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center