To the Memory of the Splendid Last Summer.

It is getting cooler in my place.
At the gate of the wonderful autumn, I remind one moment of last summer.

I found those photos during arranging my computer.
Those photos made me recall the moment I spent with my friend.

There was a splendid sunlight. And the green color of the plants was getting thicker.

_7240005.JPG

_7240010.JPG

_7240007.JPG

Time flies like an arrow, and I am recalling the moment of last summer which never come back again.

Arranging my photo was the ceremony to say goodbye to the last summer.
Now the summer’s gone, leaving the reminiscence in the photos.
The only thing I could posses might be the remember.

Putting on a sweater, I miss the splendid sunlight of the last summer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center