In the Dusk of Evening of Suncheon Bay

I was in the dusk on the boat sailing for looking around the bay.
The dusk was so beautiful.
The dusk on the boat was not perfect though, the bay was surrounded by mountains. So we can not see the sun on the horizon.
But mom and I were satisfied with that dusk.

5.jpg

We needed to climb the hill to see the perfect dusk, but it was not possible for us. We were late and the hill was too far from us.

Actually, it was my younger brothers suggestion to see the dusk of Suncheon bay. He told me it was the one of the best in his life to see the dusk on the summit of the hill.

6.jpg

The dusk tends to make our mind peaceful.
As looking at the dusk on the sea, mom and I did not talk much.
I realized that the calmness is essential while looking at the dusk.

2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now