House Boatting

Alleppey is the amazing capital of House Boats:
Last year me with my friends were visited houseboat and it was a wonderful experience in my life.

IMG-20180209-WA0042.jpg
With my friends,I was sitting the driver's seat

There are very good air conditioned and luxury house boats. The team of crew makes delicious foods on board and commonly their meals included tasty fresh fish hooked from the river.

IMG-20180209-WA0045.jpg
Me in the sitout of the boat

The House Boats having bamboo roofings for the crew's rest. You can enjoy the best Kuttanadan delicious foods.
IMG-20180209-WA0043.jpg
Final view of the houseboat we stayed one full day

Your lounge will be the best-furnished and you cannot view anywhere else in the globe and ecofriendly.
Hotpoint: international tourists are favoured the house boatting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center