Dreamtree, "Got Any Change?"

New Segment

Yo! I am reaching out to others in this new experiment that I call,

Dreamtree, "Got Any Change?"

It takes a long time to upload these videos onto Youtube, so I don't know how frequent you will be able to see them.

Concerning Art

I took a break after filming a few of these segments to drag my heavy, wet gear out into a clearing to dry them out. While it lay in the Sun, I made a little progress on this piece, however, I had learned something about the local camping laws that made me feel uneasy...

Dreamtree Talks Camping Laws While Drying Out His Gear

IMG_20181024_155631.jpg

Afterwards I packed up, hid my gear and walked into town to continue with my "social experiments". Hope to see you out there!

Much Love!

Larry Sage Dreamtree

View Art/Hear Music

Buy Art! (Contact Me)

My Shitty Website

FB!

thE bEans

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center