Us and Nature

Diving for me is many things. Over the years its been my job, and my hobby, but I've always had a great understanding the the balance between us and nature. I thank my grandfather for teaching me that at a very early age.

Scuba Diving-2.jpg

Once I received my instructors certification through PADI I was tasked with being responsible for other peoples lives while under the water, but part of that responsibility was to hopefully in still some sense of stewardship in those students and divers I lead towards the ocean and the environment.

As the saying goes "Take only memories, and leave only bubbles."

Scuba Diving-1.jpg

Scuba Diving-3.jpg

Scuba Diving-6.jpg

Scuba Diving-7.jpg

Scuba Diving-5.jpg

Scuba Diving-4.jpg

Scuba Diving-8.jpg

Getting out there and experiencing the world in whatever way you see fit is awesome, and I hope one or some of these images can be an inspiration to you.

Thanks for reading.

Scott

For more stories and images - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center