Budapest mini guide Part 1

Hello everyone, I returned yesterday from a 4-day trip to Budapest. I am pleased to share some travel tips with you. First of all, with regards to the currency exchange, I recommend making the change in the various changes in the city center, compared to the airport is much more convenient. As for transport, I have always used public transport such as the metro and buses which are very comfortable; in particular I bought the 72 hour budapest card which allowed me to use public transport for a total price of around 60 €. This card included admissions to a number of participating museums and spas.
For example, from the airport you can take the 200 bus through which you will reach the Kőbánya Kispest subway terminus.
I highly recommend a visit to this city because it is rich in history and fascinates a lot. In the coming days, as soon as I have some time, I will share with you the itinerary I have taken in these days. In the meantime, here are some photos taken personally by me, I hope you enjoy them and that this first information will be useful for your trip.
greetings from sciacchiv

224D055F-43FF-4F06-9963-A52868691D46.jpeg

ciao a tutti, sono tornata ieri da un viaggio di 4 giorni a Budapest. Ho piacere a condividere con voi alcuni consigli per il viaggio. Innanzitutto per quanto riguarda il cambio moneta consiglio di effettuare il cambio nei vari change presenti in centro città, rispetto l’aeroporto è molto più conveniente. Per quanto riguarda i trasporti ho utilizzato sempre i mezzi pubblici come metro e bus che sono molto comodi; in particolare ho acquistato la budapest card 72 ore che mi ha permesso di utilizzare mezzi pubblici ad un prezzo totale di circa 60€. Con questa carta erano compresi gli ingressi ad una serie di musei e terme convenzionati.
Per esempio dall’aeroporto è possibile prendere il bus 200 attraverso il quale si raggiunge il capolinea della metropolitana fermata Kőbánya Kispest.
Consiglio vivamente la visita in questa cittá perchè è ricca di storia e affascina tantissimo. Nei prossimi giorni, non appena avró un po’ di tempo, condivideró con voi l’itinerario che ho effettuato in questi giorni. Nel frattempo eccovi alcune foto effettuate personalmente da me, spero che vi piacciano e che queste prime informazioni vi siano utili per il vostro viaggio.
saluti da sciacchiv

B557B3CA-67A7-43FE-AECF-412267CFCF8A.jpeg

44299531-DAF6-4EEE-8432-228867780A43.jpeg

354B0943-013C-4B09-93F1-0750C6363F58.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now