2018 VACATION IN EUROPE-WARSAW, POLAND

warsaw .jpg
Good afternoon, I am going to be posting some nice pictures and some blogs of my European trip through mostly Poland, part of Slovakia, Chech republic, Switzerland and Italy.

The picture I have included is near old town, Warsaw, near the Copernicus building, which starts of a terrific and scenic 2 km walk through old town Warsaw. You will find me in the electric frame in this picture! I highly recommend to at least see this once in your lifetime, as much of Europe has many great attractions, but Poland for me is my original home, not to mention a place I feel great, when visiting each time. I will post many more pics throughout the next month. thank you for viewing and please subscribe and upvote, if you enjoy my content.

@chechglobalhosts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now