This content got low rating by people.

Because pretty dresses and temples go well together...⁉️

This Bali trip.. I don't even know what to say!! I truly think I am the most luckiest person in the whole entire world. I don't often realize and acknowledge it but I am surrounded by so many people that cares and worries for me, and takes care of me like the princess I am _ Thank you Steven, your care and hospitality in Bali is unmatched, even when you're across the Pacific in OC. your warm and welcoming host at your resort, with top notch amenities and accommodations also the most genuine staff, was definitely the icing on the cake and made my Bali vacation _ more luxurious and enjoyable! J, that continuously messages me to be careful and to watch out for all the little traps in Bali. My work sista/better half, @megustaemi for not letting me be alone on my birthday! Forcing me (initially but then I was all game!) to treat myself to a very much needed vacation!! Because we both deserve to have some fun on our dual birthday celebration trip! This vacation has been a dream that I don't want to wake up from!! Bali, I will be <-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now