Blog_3 #My Visit to Taj Mahal, Agra

This was 17th July, 2017 when I alongwith my friends visited Taj Mahal in Agra. Seeing Taj Mahal was a dream for me that came true on this day. We went from Delhi to Agra by Taj Express & came back by Gatimaan Express . I kept on watching Taj Mahal for few minutes its beauty can not be described in words.

DSC_8036.JPG

ABOUT TAJMAHAL:
As everybody know this building is symbol of love of a King for his wife who was not alive. This have been one of the seven wonders of the World for long time. I am sure nobody can resist him/her for saying it's wonderful.

DSC_8032.JPG
Having clicks!

DSC_8014.JPG
Clicks with Friends!

DSC_0401.JPG
Doing Crazy Stupid things!

Agra, the land of the Taj Mahal, the monument that has come to eternally symbolize love, is a city of rich historical and architectural heritage which is visited by a large number of tourists every year. Though Taj Mahal is the single largest tourist attraction of this city.I really enjoyed visiting TajMahal.I must say everyone must visit once during his life time.

Hope you enjoyed my blog and dont forget to upvote if you liked it.Comments would be appreciated.

With love!
@rohit786

Steemit upload image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center