MY FLIGHT FAILED

Don't worry, it's just a joke! Please, read to the end if you want to know what happened to me once

32063786_1800594326913879_8339696349792436224_n.jpg

I experienced my first plane flight in 2015. Now I have already 15 successful flights, 10 of them happened this year. I'm not afraid to travel by plane but once I had a stuffy nose and because of pressure I felt dizzy and my head nearly exploded :) Therefore I don't advise to fly if you caught a cold.

❗️And please, be aware, if you have a dog with a flat muzzle, you'd better keep your pet off the plane. They can't handle the pressure and some cases can be even fatal!

All my other flights were successful, except for these two: In November we flew to Moscow for sightseeing. When we got to the airport to fly back to my home region Tatarstan, our flight was delayed for almost 10 hours. Guess why? Tatarstan sky was full of mist! Finally we are on our plane flying home and then a pilot announced that mist didn't go away and we are heading for the neighbouring Samara. There we waited 5 hours more and, FINALLY, really finally we returned home. This flights should have taken 1.5 hours, but in fact it took almost 24 hours!

32789487_213852155883549_6599642516490813440_n.jpg

~ On our way home from Paris we haven't found our baggage in the airport. We were very upset because it was packed with cheese and wine! The next day our baggage was delivered to us, safe and sound. It turned out that someone mixed it up with almost the same suitcase!

How do you travel by plane? Afraid or relaxed? Some stories? Leave your comments below :)

Thank you for reading me! If you liked this post, please upvote, resteem and follow me! More posts coming 🙃

If you want to read more about my adventures, please visit these recent posts about Barcelona: https://steemit.com/@rinata/sightseeing-in-barcelona and https://steemit.com/@rinata/barcelona-beaches

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now