Color Challenge for Aceh Nature

Hi everyone...

Well, I agree with
recognition of some Steemian people about the greatness of photographers @travelshots. This guy is great and has the idea and clever to look for the beautiful sides and corners of a simple object.

IMG_20180526_234620.jpg

He is also able to take the right time for a "colorchallenge" category photo in many beautiful locations.

IMG_20180526_235528.jpg

I always avoid to edit, replace or sort of color fraud from the original. The original photo has a natural character that looks clearer and cleaner than the scales and fur line in the photo.

IMG_20180527_000008.jpg

@travelshots is really great ..! I have seen some photos in his post, such as;

You can see a lot more there, which displays colorchallenge photos of different interesting objects. I am very motivated to take the time to steal a beautiful object in some beautiful corner where I live.

In my next post I will show more beautiful photos to introduce the natural beauty of Aceh to you out there.


I'm glad you've been willing to visit my content. If you like this post, please comment, upvote and resteem, to share information with fellow steemian friends.

garis logo steemit.png

Thanks For Visiting!
Nanggroe Steemit Community Aceh Indonesia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center