My last sunset here on the beach of Zakynthos. What did I miss on Steemit?

Everything comes to an end. After 11 relaxing days this penguin has to fly back to the cold of the South Pole again today. I enjoyed this beautiful Greek island a lot.

IMG_20170831_182713077_HDR.jpg

On this picture I saw the sun setting behind the mountains for the last time here on the beach of Kalamaki, Zakynthos.

I haven't been online much during my vacation last week. Normally I'm often online, but it was good to take a break and set my mind on other things.
But what did I miss on Steemit? And what is happening in the Crypto world? I see Bitcoin has surged to a new record of almost $5000! Wow, awesome!

What was the most important news in the Crypto world last week according to you? Or what do you think I should definitely read on Steemit? (Please don't spam your own posts) I will reward the best comments with a $1 or $0.50 upvote when I'm back home again.

IMG_20170831_183340181.jpg

I look forward to creating a new Steem Stats Report to see how much you all have been using Steemit while I was away...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center