BACK TO MEXICO + VISITING STEEMIANS!

I'm going to make a run for the border.


@Mama-pepper has a lot of family down near the Texas/Mexico border. When we visit, we are usually only about ten minutes or so from Mexico, so we periodically stop in, sometimes just for lunch!

GUESS THE STEEMIANS

While passing through the great state of Texas, I've arranged a couple of potential brief meetups, one on the way down and one on the way back. I wonder if any of you will be able to guess who....

Unbeknownst to them, until they see this post, I've got a present for each of them. I think it'll be a great token of the incredible power of the steemit community to bless them each with a 2018 STEEM Silver round, don't you?

Anyway, let's see who you know in Texas by getting some guesses in below. I'm interested to see exactly who you think I'll be meeting up with. I'll be offline until I get to Texas tomorrow night, so I'll have to wait until then to let you know who's correct!

Stay tuned for some posts from Texas and Mexico! Might even hit the Gulf. I made these memes last time!

Until next time…

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSKT3AhEpV8JXA2eaE1HQPogXev5rzG4uxMzTi3ieE3Tc

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center