Final destination-bangkok-part 1

My second day at kophangan isnt worth a blog of its own because i just been at the beach all day and although it was fun and relaxing i felt it will be a waste to stay here for another whole day and do exactly the same and there was no party this time so I had decided to shorten my stay and booked a flight to my final destination - bangkok.

Because of the sudden change of plan i only arrived to bangkok at the evening but i was glad because in the small research i did ive managed to understand where to book the hotel which will be as close to the subway as possible and to most attractions - on the start of the sukemvhit rd.

Just as i was heading out from my hotel a bunch of massages saloons cought me and lure me in for 2 hour thai oil massages so after that i was worn out and got back to my hotel for some tv and sleep , wanted to sleep well for tommorow.

The next day i decided to do a shopping mall tour so as most reccomend i went to MBK first and it was awesome!

IMG_20180327_101413.jpg

The biggest shopping mall I have ever saw
IMG_20180327_111508.jpg

Every floor has a theme and when i arrived to the 4 floor which was the electronics i spend almost 5000 baht on smartphone accessories like power bank, sd cards , speakers all with amazing prices and quality, the seller lady was cute too 😃..

Another interesting thing for gamers that they were selling there was old reimagined consoles system like super nintendo, sega genesis, megason all in mini version with hdmi connections! Almost bought them all but decided just to buy the super nintendo, the better console in my opinion.

Cryptomaniac out

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now