My Second day at Global School

Hello everybody I’m back! In this post I will talk to you what was I do today!

This is my second day when I worked. We went to the workplace at 10 o'clock. We had a briefing. The team leader Norbert organied us in 3 groups. I was on the first group. Our job for today was 3D modelling. My task was to create a bike storage. First step was we created photos from the accomodation. Then we go back to the workplace and start to work. I started my project with the bike storage floor. After I was done with that, I continued my task with the arc. I used 200 little block for one „holder”, and the full storage is 3740 objects. I copied the completed arc and cloned it 20 times. After i placed under the arc’s, and moved it to the correct places. Then i linked the groupes and i finished my work for today. I’m really tired, this is a so hard work because very meticulous.

This is the task what i had to complete:

This is the upshot:
final.png
Snapshots of the work process:
1.png
6.png

Tomorrow i come back with an another daily report. I hope you’ll follow my posts and like them!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now