Romantic places for lovers! Piano in the Park!


Hi friends! I want to show you this place, which is considered a romantic destination for couples in Lvov. The first place that you saw -  Bench, which hold two golden lions.


Gazebo in the park. Franko, one of the park buildings remaining from the time of Johann Hecht... Apparently, the tree-centenarians remember a love story that was under their branches.


My husband and I also arranged a rendezvous here!


Once there was a piano and could perform a piece of music for the beloved!

Here come young people make memorable photos of wedding!


 Follow me, I will continue the story of the best places for a romantic rendezvous in Lviv.


Thank you for your attention! I wish you a romantic rendezvous in the most beautiful places of the planet! 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center