RE: RE: Getting Realistic With My Travel Plans!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Realistic With My Travel Plans!

RE: Getting Realistic With My Travel Plans!

I've seen a couple riders who prefer the dual sports like yours, get gel pads put into the seat by upholstery shops. It makes a world of difference, like an in-sole for your ass. I have rode a couple bikes with them and it is amazing the difference. One cruiser with one too because the guy had back problems and it fixed him right up. Looking forward to more pics! I'll upvote everything with a motorcycle in it.

Does that bike run an oil filter or just a screen?. The older Hondas have a screen and about the only way to kill one of them was not change the oil often enough.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now