Travel and motivation

DEXATI20180121124704.png
My next chapter in life is on... Over one year on Phangan... It's time to go on.. My luggage was 65kg... And the flight company couldn't take so much haha ๐Ÿ˜‚... So i rather have to take boat and bus 18 hours... Not my favorite.. But it's OK... I've been traveling before.. I'm so excited abt my new destination... Back to India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ for the 3 times and last one... I'm not finished with India yet.. So I go now... But first Pattaya to meet lawyers... How gonna run a insurance case for me... I got drive straight down by a car here on Phangan 8 of February last year... After taking 4 yoga teacher trainers setificat... And ye it was heavy... Had to go to Samui in speed boat and operation... And the driver of the car escape asap back home to Danmark... But now we got him ๐Ÿ™ so after the exident I've more or lett been stranding here on Phangan... Try to rebuild again... But i realized my knee will never be the same again.. But I mean what to do? Give up?
No never its just to keep going . And at the end all and every thing will be God . Or else it's not the end .. Have a peaceful Sunday ๐ŸŒŸ
received_120300002114050671.jpeg
After operation..
received_120300002276957519.jpeg
The doctor told me I was very lucky... He told if the car had hitted me in 15kl more..my leg has been cut of from me knees... So u guess I should be grateful for it... Ye ye it costed me everything pluss more... Time to go on๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center