I took a trip to Columbia, heres my thoughts on it!

I took a trip to Columbia, Pennsylvania today. The sights were beautiful and the people were nice. I did some hiking, photography and was able to capture some beautiful pictures of Columbia's lake view and nature around the hiking trail. I did some volunteer trail cleanup and even dipped my feet in the water. I really enjoyed it there.

?
Horses on the countryside we stopped by the road to take a look at

A dot of red in a green patch!


pretty and pink, a pink ombre flower!

JUST SOMETHING INTERESTING

I don't recommend driving at night, we had a problem with the bug infestation crossing over Colombia Wrightsville bridge mayflies swarmed the entire bridge made it hard to see, although the experience was frightening, it was interesting and I still very much enjoyed the trip!

(All pictures were taken with a helpful friends camera and were edited by them!)

Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center