Mirror Peak!!!

   A magnificent frozen landscape so incredible that it does not seem to be real, and no, it is not Alaska, not to mention Canada.

 It is one of the wonders that exist in Venezuela and gives the pleasure of knowing it, today I bring you this beautiful landscape, so that I love these wonderful photos, that believe that in my country there are so many wonderful things that I am enchanted by just looking at them I love these landscapes I will show you all the beautiful places that my beautiful country has, is that just by seeing the photos you can see how wonderful it is, this wonderful landscape or tourist site is said PICO ESPEJO.

 Why that name? Its name was placed by being a geographic accident located in the Sierra Nevada of the Andean sierra, near the Pico Bolivar in Venezuela, besides its name also is known by SIERRA NEVADA of Mérida, where it is located in a very high peak between the states Barinas and Mérida. This icy landscape was inaugurated to be a tourist site where other attractions such as the virgin of the snow are found for those who are of Catholic belief and also find the Mérida cable car.

 Here you can see the wonderful view from the cable car and the lens of the camera, many say it also bears the name of Mirror Peak by its cable car cabin that is all over the mountains peak to be able to have a magnificent view for tourists 

. It looks beautiful from the point of view, they would like to visit it would be wonderful, the cold is strong but very nice to play with the snow and walk on the cable car and observe clouds and mountains covered with ice or rather covered with cold ...

 I invite you to see my next post and I invite you to follow me so that you delight in the beauty of nature and my country ... thank you !!! 

thank you!!  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now