Quick Update

     Well we're in the 4th quarter of the year and I've got my FL Studio Pro, about to get Final Cut Pro, and am a few paychecks away from my Sony A6300. Like I mentioned before, all tangible goals I spoke into existence.
    In an added bonus I am partaking in a film a friend of mine is making for mental health that she is holding near and dear. First day of filming was intense so I am glad to be a part of some for of aid so important for the community.
    Also in an impulse I booked a 7 day round trip and 7 day AirBNB trip to Bogotá, Colombia. I find it necessary to step away from the day to day routine. Because, as Einstein (Or Max Nordau, George Bernard Shaw, George A. Kelly, Rita Mae Brown, John Larroquette, Jessie Potter, or Werner Erhard)
brilliantly put it, 

"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result."
-Honestly no source is sure of it's origin

     But before I journey into the unknown for me, I will travel 100 miles (approximately 161km for my friends outside the States) on a bike with one of my closest friends for the 3rd annual "Tour La Flare" as we call it. It will be an exciting month and I will be sure to bring you all along as I embark on this journey.

Until the next post,
Chimp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center