Goodbye New York!

Goodbye New York.jpg

Everything has an end.
All good things same as the bad things end one day.

Today our holidays in New York ends. What an awesome experience. I am glad that we did it, that I was able to fulfill one childlike dream. But nine days are more than enough. Now is also the moment where I say; Good to go back.

Home will always stay home 😁

Dont worry.jpg

When I am back home, I will continue to write about my adventure here which will count for the Attention Contest. Nothing changed. Writing at home without having this stress here makes it easier. 😁

And there is more to share with you. And also I can focus back at home on other topics to spread some value. When I was taking a short look at my feed the last days and other sections I saw​ some interesting​ content I plan to address​. How I can do more for this community. This blockchain is moving! Now with 20k Steempower,​ I should focus more on that.

But first things first!

Thanks for all your encouraging comments guys and stay tuned ;)​

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now