Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge Day 7

Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge Day Seven

This is the last picture for Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge. I have been nominated by @senorcoconut

 The Rules For This Challenge: 

  • Take 7 black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life,
  • Present one image every day for seven days,
  • No people,
  • No explanation,
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

For a nomination: I am not nominating anyone, please feel free to join this challege :).

It was so nice to be part of this challege. Thank you so much @senorcoconut for nominating me and here is the picture I mentioned when I posted my first black and white photo for the challenge. If you want to see my previous posts for Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge:

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now