Travel Photo Diary - Istanbul - Haydarpasa

61ec5d00-4540-4942-b632-525e64765029.jpeg


The photo was taken in June, 2017. To be honest, for a long time I have been trying to create a post about Istanbul since some of my friends here are really interested in Istanbul. Actually I tried very hard, but this is the only picture of Istanbul that I have on my phone. I checked more than 2000 pictures to find some good ones but this is all :). I took this picture in Kadikoy district that is my favorite one. I do not have many suggestions for Istanbul even I have been there many times. Almost 18 million people are living in Istanbul. Too many people for me and this makes it hard to walk around. I guess that is why I do not have any other picture of it. Istanbul is a huge cat cafe, you will see billions of cats around you all the time. Never forget to visit Kadikoy at least once! One more suggestion, if you want to visit Turkey, the best time is spring (after March). If you have any questions about Turkey or Istanbul, please feel free to ask me! :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now