Expatriate Travel: The reputation of Bangladesh in Indonesia

[image source]

[image source]

**No one is sitting in the house on holiday in Germany. Who will go and spend the holidays, it is already fixed. According to the plan, people go to the different parts of the world.**


I decided on winter vacation, Bangladesh will go to the island country. Where there is volcano. My Priya with. Priya can not read Bengali 'How are you?', 'I love you' - he can not say anything except these two words.


She says, 'I am fine' - she says, 'I love her'. So I said, if someone asks you 'how are you' in bangladesh, then repeat this answer in English. There is no issue of honor, what does that say?


However, I want to come to the original story. In October, the volcanic eruption news of the sand was of great concern, the volcano was not blasted. Because, on the winter holidays, we had to book air and hotel confirmation on our tour to Indonesia. Booked aircraft were supposed to return to Indonesia's Bali Airport.


If the volcanic eruption occurs, then the confirmed Bali Airport will be closed. Then maybe this trip to Indonesia will be buried under the volcano. Maybe not going to be the island country Indonesia When I thought of what would be the booked hotel and the flight, I was pained and kept looking.



Later, I did not get any bad news till the day of the flight with the eruption. The end of the thought is the end. At the end of October, an air-air airline in Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur, is flying to Bali for the sand. Our carrying aircraft came in time at the Indonesian airport of Bali.

On the island of Bali, for a few days I came to the end of the island of Lamba There, one old man, who was eating banana tree, was eating food. The cows look quite fatty I asked, "Uncle, do we always feed banana trees?"


In response, the elder uncle asked, what country? When I asked Bangladesh, uncle asked again, what is it in India? I said, "My country is very close to India." The old uncle said, the crop was damaged in the year's drought. Along with livestock food has gone. There is no grass in the field, so banana tree eating banana trees.


I informed the banana tree through WhatsApp through the country. We have two cows in the country. In the absence of food, milk gives less. Last crop in the country The cows also have food for two. People get relief Those who do not get it, they run in the city in the heat of hunger. Where cows and goats can go? They do not even get relief.


I have seen the happiness and sorrow of people in the haor areas. The year that rice does not grow in the house, the man does not even get married. Can not eat Abdominal irritation is a big irritation! To bring the powdered rice, people can dive into multiples. By making bamboo choppings, people do not want to get rid of rotten rice under water. This work is called 'Aki' in the area. Ai is possible only if ripe rice is on the floor. She is stinking again and again. Still have to eat.


On seeing an ancient establishment on the hill, there is an introduction to some Indonesian people. They are students. Traveling from Sumatra Island, Indonesia to a tour group, came to the island of Lombok.

I went to Indonesia's traditional Batik shirt and hat after all. When I listen to the boys, boys handshake with me. Hugged. Some of them took a sofa with me. I felt that on the Rohingya issue we have become heroes to the Indonesians.


The boys praised Bangladesh very much. Said, "You have seen the world that you have shown to the oppressed Rohingyas, the whole world has seen it. The whole world praises you. In Indonesia too, we have made many movements to protest the Rohingya repression. Official assistance has been sent officially from Indonesia. "



I said, "Our country is small in size. If Indonesia was like our country, then there would have been no problem. People could have taken refuge in life! "The boys told, Rohingya took refuge in their country, and they will not return those who come here.


If all the neighbors interested in shelter provided shelter to Rohingya, then everyone could have a normal life. In this way, my personal opinion told the boys in response, the boys said that if all the people were united, it would have been very good.


I went off the boys and went to Gilly Islands. Gilei, there you go on the boat. Not the boat, the rocket of the sea can be called. There fish and turtle with fish and turtles in the sea. She is a different experience! Turtles are huge! This story is another day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now