EPCOT Drinking Around the World

image.png
One of my favorite Things to do in EPCOT is having some of the Best Drinks offered in World Showcase.

Many Disney Fans know this as the Famous Drinking Around the World Experience.

Let’s Start at the Mexico Pavilion in the Famous Place “LA CAVA DEL TEQUILA” this is a Mandatory Stop for cocktail Fans.

I dare to say this is the Place where I’ve had one of the Best Margarita’s I’ve Ever had in my Life.

Which one would you pick? The Avocado or Horchata Margarita?
WHY NOT BOTH

It’s time to visit the German Pavilion and try one very Tasty Grapefruit Beer called The Schofferhoffer. I Love the blend of grapefruit and beer combination: DELICIOUS!!

I also really want to try the Other Beers offered in the German Pavilion.

Now, let’s go to Italy and try some Sparkling Wine with Apricot. I Love Fruity Drinks!!

And Last but not least: Time to drink the LEGENDARY IRISH CARBOMB at the UK pavilion. Guiness Beer with a Shot of Whiskey and Bailey’s. RING THE BELL

I will be sharing more drinks from other countries on my next visit to EPCOT.

Now, it’s your turn: What’s your favorite Drink in EPCOT?

VitepresentaYT006.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center