Words I live by

55308b6bbd750bb5e62e555b575e7fa8.jpg

This is why I can't go more than 6months-1 yr without traveling somewhere far away from NYC. I'll always love my home in NY but just knowing that there's so much to see and experience in the world, and that I'm not getting any younger lol, the travel bug has been biting for years. Ever since the 21-day, 13 country tour of Europe after college, I was hooked.
For some, travel may be some mundane, commonplace thing, like for work. I understand it can get boring or stressing, going from airport to airport. And I get those feeling too while traveling, but then it kind of all melts away, as I take in the new surroundings,experience the food, culture, history...These kinds of experiences sing to my soul.

Happy trails everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center