The Best Waterfalls You Will Ever See in Your Life

Have you ever seen a place that amazes you so much that it left your mouth hanging?

I did.

Just recently.

I've been Traveling the Philippines for a while, and I've seen so much beautiful landscape and nature-related sceneries. The part of Mindanao has a lot of them. And to tell you, they are all amazing! Iligan has about 24 waterfalls, and that is just in one province.

Can you imagine that?

It's like when God put out blessings, Iligan got them all.

The famous Maria Cristina Falls is there too!

I thought I've seen it all.

Until recently, I saw the best one of them all!

I hate to admit because I love the Philippines, but Laos has the best waterfalls I've seen.

The Kuang Si Falls.


source

It is a series of falls that you need to hike so you can get to see all of them.


source

I will be adding more pictures tomorrow. Need to get the photos out of that memory card 😉

PREVIOUS POSTS

“Don't Talk to Strangers” is such a bad idea

You Will Have Bad Days, That is Certain

That one time I paid 200,000 for a 20 minute Tuk-tuk Ride

12 hour Night Bus going from Thailand to Laos: My Travel Mishaps #2

Is traveling all about fun and adventures? Definitely not! My Travel Mishaps #1

6 Kinds of Thai Massage Services You Might Not Know

100 Followers and Reputation 48 in 11 days

Why did I decide to Settle in Chiang Mai Thailand

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center