RE: RE: THE #CHEAPTRAVEL DIARIES: Iceland
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE #CHEAPTRAVEL DIARIES: Iceland

RE: THE #CHEAPTRAVEL DIARIES: Iceland

I'm going to Iceland for 5 days at the end of April and I'm so excited! It's been at the top of my places that I've wanted to visit for over 10 years. I've always been the sort of person who has made traveling cheaply (and lightly!) a personal challenge. Like, I managed to go around South America for 2 weeks last year with just a backpack and a purse (and I don't mean a traveling backpack, I mean like a school backpack). I'm thinking that I'm going to stay in a dorm room in a hostel because those are like $30 a night and the potential for meeting interesting characters is just too enticing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center