Busay Falls in Bani, Pangasinan

EKHE9018.jpg

While you're young, discover all the beautiful places God has made and appreciate them and while doing it, remember also to be responsible enough to take care of the place by not leaving trash in the area or anything that can destroy the place.

IMG_0042.JPG

So, last Saturday, February 24, 2018, we went to visit this new tourist spot in pangasinan which called the BUSAY FALLS. We traveled from 4:30 am and reached the place around 9:00 am. Busay Falls is located in Bani, Pangasinan; on a privately owned by Hortaleza Family. There was a short trekking for around 10-15minutes going down to the falls. The trek was tiring but once you've reached the place and seen this kind of view all of those sweat from your body will be worth it.

TVPZ2267.jpg
I was so happy cause I got to climb a little bit on the the rock where the water flows.

IMG_0026.JPG
The water is at approximately 16 ft deep, that's why I was wearing vest which I rented for Php50 from the residence who happens to be the care taker of the area also. And I got to have a short conversation with the children who were there asking me if I might interested in going to the cave located at the top of the mountain. They are young tour guides(ages 13-17 years old) who are being paid for Php 100 per tour to the cave. I wasn't able to avail that because I was too busy rescueing my phone which was dumped into the water. HAHAHA! :( That's why this BUSAY Falls left me with a memory. :)
Supposed to be there are two falls flowing down but the people blocked the other because it might not have enough water during dry season in the Philippines.

IMG_0013.JPG
To sum up everything, I was really tired from the visit but at the end of the day, what matters is the moments you've shared with your NEWLY found friends. If you're running out of strength and needing empowerment, get your bags and appreciate the nature thru traveling.

Thank you also, VIAJERO TNT for this amazing travel I had in Bani, Pangasinan. If you would want to avail also their tour packages, you might want to visit their facebook page, VIAJERO TNT.
God bless you!

Thank you for dropping by. :)
An upvote, resteem and comment is highly appreciated. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center