Amazing Swiss Alps - Valais - DSLR and Aerial photos - ENG/CZ


IMG_5719-min.jpg

language sides banner.jpg
V březnu letošního roku jsme vyrazili s rodinou do švýcarského údolí Valais do malebného městečka Chandolin. Kromě lyžování a chození po horách jsem i stále fotil zdejší úžasnou krajinu na časosběr a létal po okolí s dronem. Rád bych se s několika úlovky z této cesty s vámi podělil.
In March earlier this year I have travelled with my family to swiss valley called Valais into magnificent small town called Chandolin. Apart epic skiing and hiking around local hills I was capturing bunch of amazing landscapes on timelapse and flying my drone all around. Iam grateful to share some of my shots with you.

DJI_0258.jpg

Chandolin, Valais, Switzerland


DJI_0088-Pano-min.jpg

Aerial panorama stitched from 21 photos.


IMG_5751-min.jpg


IMG_5423-min.jpg

Iconic Mattehorn reaching to height of 4478 m.


IMG_1512-min.jpg

Mornings in swiss alps are truly magical.


IMG_2473.jpg

Could this be the best sunset red sky I have ever witnessed?


IMG_4457-min.jpg

Nightlapse photo with 20 sec exposure.


Do you found this post inreresting?
Then upvote this post, folow my blog or leave a relevant comment so I can bring you more enjoyable content.


Should I make an epic aerial video from the swiss alps? Would you like to see it? Please write me in the comments what you think! :)




Check my other recent posts:

Above the clouds - Lysá Hora, Czech Republic - Aerial and DLSR photos EN/CZ

Fluffy cows in Dolomites, Italy - DSLR photos EN/CZ

Jested, Liberec, Czech Republic - Epic sunset - DSLR photos EN/CZ

Děvín, Ralsko - Czech Republic - Aerial photos EN/CZ

Spring makes beatiful colors - dlsr photos - EN/CZ


Thanks for visiting me

Lev

PLAKETA_NEW.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments