RE: RE: Extended travels #1 - Traveling around Brittany, France
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extended travels #1 - Traveling around Brittany, France

RE: Extended travels #1 - Traveling around Brittany, France

Thank you.
I had to double check, but I realised that I had read some of your posts in the first few days I joined.

So you will know what I mean when I say I had enough of the system when I decided to follow my dreams.
The hardest part is actually following through after making the decision.
It means that I can no longer afford to buy STUFF, I don't need; but that is a good thing.

I spend my money on my passion,; experiences, and not on the latest gadgets, and that, for me is exhilarating !
I guess it's down to reading the graphic novel V for Vendetta in the late 80's, listening to and watching people like Bill Hicks and George Carlin that I have arrived at the point where I have agreed that there are alternatives to the way we are expected to live our lives by society.

Life is too short not to.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center