Be Fearless in the Pursuit of What Sets Your Soul on Fire (O̶r̶a̶n̶g̶e̶ Life Challenge)

UI_Havana_Sunrise

Hey Steemit Wanderers!

Tomorrow is a big day for me... it is my two week anniversary with steemit! As I reflect on the month (as I do every month) - I wanted to share with you all the highlights. May has been an absolute whirlwind:

  • Quit my stable corporate job
  • Started my own company, Unique Impressions Group (www.uniqueimpressionsgroup.com)
  • Traveled to Cuba + set up worldwide headquarters in Miami
  • Pushed my good friends @jawdy + @derelicte to go beyond their comfort zones and skydive (footage to come)
  • Watched cryptocurrencies explode #cheerstosatoshi
  • Welcomed by this amazing steemit community #thankyou to my first 161 followers

May has shown the marriage of trade-offs between Ecstasy and Agony... and how the two concepts are indeed complementary. In order to live your dream life, you have to take risks. These risks can be adequately managed through sufficient skill, but the unknown will always linger in the background. It is this ocean of unknown outcomes that interconnect Ecstasy and Agony... a bridge to connect two roads that lead to our end destination: our dream world, and dream life.

Be Fearless in the Pursuit of What Sets Your Soul on Fire 🔥

Cheers to Travel.. and Cheers to May 2017,
Leo

Follow Our Adventures👇🏼
UI Website: https://www.uniqueimpressionsgroup.com/
UI Steemit Accounts: @jawdy
UI Instagram Accounts: @lck_worldwide | @lckasuya | @jawdlevine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now