One Year ago I was strolling around Kuala Lumpur 🌃

I look back one year ago and can't believe I was almost 6,000 Miles across the world ...✈️


Experiencing a new culture for the first time can be scary and I was definitely out of my comfort zone whilst traveling around Asia, not in a bad way it was just totally different in comparison to what I am used to, coming from a small town and walking around cities like Bangkok and Kuala Lumper was pretty SCARY, you're exposed to a different language, smells, colors, sights, sounds, and people and don't even get me started on the crazy drivers and TRAFFIC out there, that was an experience within its self. A fun one mind you.


IMG_0403.jpg


MALASIA BATU CAVES.jpg


Looking back a year ago on my Travels brings back awesome memories that I will cherish forever and if you are ever thinking of doing some Travelling yourself but you are worried about the Big World out there, don't be afraid, it's natural to feel that way about places you have never been before but just remember travelling to a different part of the world and experiencing new cultures will completely change your life. It'll be an exciting and thrilling experience that you will never forget!

JUST GO FOR IT

Thanks for reading!
Have an Amazing Weekend Everyone
Lauren xx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center