Author of this content has low reputation.

ELIMINATE NOISE CITY #part 2 (night version)

the beauty of the city, which I portrait from an altitude of 1200 mdpl.
the air here is very cold, to make my hands like stiff.

but look at this photos.

image

this is not how, if you are there you will feel the extraordinary beauty.

image

I caught this photo with my smartphone camera: xiaomi 4x,13 mp. image

image

do you think i wasted myself in the cold to get photos like this .....?

for me it is worth the way I feel.


(versi indonesia)

keindahan kota ,yang saya portrait dari ketinggian 1200 mdpl.
udara disini sangatlah dingin ,sampai membuat tangan saya seperti kaku.

tetapi lihat lah foto ini.

ini tidak seberapa ,jika anda berada di sana anda akan merasakan keindahan yang luar biasa.

saya menangkap foto ini dengan kamera smartphone saya yaitu : xiaomi 4x

menurut anda apakah saya sia-sia bertahan dalam kedinginan untuk mendapatkan foto seperti ini.....?

bagi saya ini sangatlah sepadan dengan apa yang saya rasakan.


thanks for visiting my blog.

upvote,resayeem and comment

                    # *follow me*

"greeting from aceh INDONESIA"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center