Do You Send Postcards Home?

Wherever I go for holidays, I always try to send a postcard back home to myself, friends or my family! It is such a pleasant feeling to receive a small reminder of your trip once you arrive back home. It is so nice to share the memories and emotions of some of the best times of your life with the people that you love most!

Vatican City

It is me in the Vatican City. Yes, this small country has its own post!

Salzburg

It was in December, I sent cards to my family and friends with congratulations for coming Christmas :)

Giverny

This is just outside the railway station on the way back to Paris. I was so happy that we found stamps!

I hope next time you are away, you will send nice cards to your beloved people :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now