SPOTTED #39: Coup Scooters

Coup Scooters

In my last post I introduced the LIDL Bikes. On the same spot there were many Scooters so I looked into it and the Scooters are Pay as you go Scooters by Coup. You pay 3 Euro for the first 30 Minutes and you will only need an Smartphone app to open the lock and drive the Scooter. After the first 30 Minutes Every Minute costs 0,10 Euro. 

Coup Bikes/ Scooters

Great Idea !

The Scooters look great. Really love the design. I won't use them as I don't want to die. Too dangerous for me to drive, but for many this might be another great alternative transportation option. In peak hours you will definitely faster than a Car/ Cab. And 3 hour for 30 Minutes is a fair price, a Metro Ticket costs 2,70 Euro now. 

Would you use a Coup Scooter ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center