SPOTTED #37: Cycle Charge your Phone

 

Cycle Charge your Phone

while walking through Brussels Airport I SPOTTED this funny charging station. Basically you have to step on the bicycle and start cycling. Once you start your phone will be charged, if you stop it will stop charging your phone. 

Cycle Charger Station

Great and funny Idea

These days travelers are keen to work out while on the road. Phone always need to be charged. I think it is a genius idea to combine both, giving you a free gym session while charging your phone. One of the reasons I like to travel is to see things like this and find new ideas out there. 

Would you use this charger ??

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center