Frequent Traveller #78: Never bet with a diplomat... (100% Power Up Post)

A Diplomat's bet

On our flight to Phonm Penh I saw something really funny. Airberlin and Niki are both owned by Ethihad but they usually don't fly to Bangkok anymore. Both planes were sitting just next to our plane

Our Bangkok Air Flight

2017-03-17 12.50.15

My friend's diplomatic luggage

2017-03-17 10.03.03

Airberlin and Niki

2017-03-17 11.20.30

2017-03-17 11.35.28

Never bet with a diplomat...

I losts a bet with my friend who is a diplomat. Our bet was who would be faster through Immigration.. Diplomat or Status Card holder of an Airline Alliance. He got so much preferred treatment that it took him maybe 1 Minute to go through Passport control + Security Checks. I definitely want to be a diplomat too....We need to build up a STEEM Kingdom, so I can be the official STEEM Diplomat..

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now