Frequent Traveller #155: SPG Christmas Present

Starwood Christmas Present

When I opened a package I received a while back I realized that Starwood had sent me a Christmas present for 2017. Usually they send out a present to all Platinum Members with a high nights count or which qualify for the Ambassador program.

image


image


image


image


image

SPG is really the best Hotel program and I am happy that they are flying solo at least until 2019 before they might be integrated into the Marriott Rewards program. Really nice touch to send out Gifts for their best members each year. I am on track for 100 nights this year to re-new my Ambassador with Starwood.

Did you receive any presents from other Rewards Programs ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center